Interior Appearance Modifications Discuss interior appearance mods here

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 5 (permalink) Old 03-08-2006, 04:42 PM Thread Starter
Points: 1,991, Level: 26 Points: 1,991, Level: 26 Points: 1,991, Level: 26
Level up: 91% Level up: 91% Level up: 91%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%

Wood Gear Shift Knob

Newbie here:

Anyone know where I can get a Burlwood or Mahogany Gear shift Knob to replace the Original cheap plastic gear shift knob?

I have done some searching, but cant seem to find one. I don't care if its OEM or After-Market.

Thanks in advance!!!!!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 5 (permalink) Old 03-08-2006, 05:21 PM
Points: 3,029, Level: 33 Points: 3,029, Level: 33 Points: 3,029, Level: 33
Level up: 86% Level up: 86% Level up: 86%

Re: Wood Gear Shift Knob

Welcome! Good luck on finding the wood replacement. Does the knob screw off? On the lighter side, You wouldn't call it a cheap plastic knob if you had to replace it! hee hee!
post #3 of 5 (permalink) Old 03-09-2006, 12:47 AM
Points: 1,831, Level: 25 Points: 1,831, Level: 25 Points: 1,831, Level: 25
Level up: 31% Level up: 31% Level up: 31%