Jeep Commander Forum banner

1 - 20 of 59 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
I'm from Chicago. This is my first post. I just picked up a Light Khaki 4.7 l Commander this weekend with the U and tow packages. So far, so good.

Peace!!
Andy

·
Registered
128 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Razorblader said:
I'm from Chicago. This is my first post. I just picked up a Light Khaki 4.7 l Commander this weekend with the U and tow packages. So far, so good.

Peace!!
Andy
Awesome dude!! I'm sure in the next few weeks more chicago people will be posting.. We need to get a local cruise going or something :)

·
Registered
80 Posts
Sorry, I'm from california. Up in the mountains. (Crestline) I would cetainly go cruising though. Congrats to razorblader! I'm new to the elite club as well.

·
Registered
128 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
kidatforty said:
Sorry, I'm from california. Up in the mountains. (Crestline) I would cetainly go cruising though. Congrats to razorblader! I'm new to the elite club as well.
California, wow, ive never been there. Is it nice there?:)

·
Registered
80 Posts
It's so nice that we pray for snow. When it does snow I go to the store for toothpicks one at a time just for a chance to hawg through the white stuff. I want to go skiing. Yeah, skiing. (old skool) We haven't had enough yet.

·
Registered
136 Posts
Yea, I'm in Chicago Area.
And those skiing people... Alpine Valley was pretty good last Sunday and Chestnut Montain has the best fake snow. But I'll skiing in Snowbird Utah in a few weeks and that of course compares with nothing.
Great Car in all respects except one: terribly undersized gas tank not suitable for this vehicle. They did manage to stick Camry's tank in the vehicle with mileage of Hummer.

·
Registered
8 Posts
I'm in the chicago area, just picked up our black 3.7 commander, always been a ford person, but that may change now, what a vehicle!!!!!

·
Registered
128 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
jesters78 said: