Jeep Commander Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello, I am new to the commander world - just purchased a 2006 3.7 4x4 with 91k miles. Got a stack of receipts with it from the dealer and local Pittsburgh shops back to 2009 - pretty cool, that almost never happens when I buy a used jeep. In addition to my new commander, I also have 4 XJs and 1 MJ (all 4.0L). Looking forward to joining the community.

I am also having trouble getting to the bottom of the issue I have been having for 1+ month since buying the Jeep and would appreciate all the help I can get! Here's the background and where I am at: