Jeep Commander Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all - my name is Cameron and I'm from NC, I've had my Commander for about a three weeks now and love it to death :grim:.

I'm still learning as much as I can about my new rig and I do plan to go off-road soon. I don't want to keep it a pavement princess lol.

About the Commander, I went to our local JEEP dealer and saw this one hiding in the back as a fresh trade in. The guy had it for 3 days and brought it back to get a smaller Compass. It had different wheels on it before so I bought these ones off E-Bay because I didn't like the previous rollers.

I'm looking into mods now, I plan on getting more tint, still deciding on other things. I'm also big into car audio.Well since I just joined I'm sure pics are in order, so I bundled up and went out to take a few with my iPhone. I used the Night Camera App, they came out pretty well for how dark it is in my condo complex.

Enough typing - here they are:

·
Registered
1,021 Posts
CO23 welcome to the forum. take some day shots, its a little diff. to see.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thank you.

I will take some other ones, these are just tempoary because I just joined. I wanted to have something to show for now.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #5 (Edited)
Thanks.

"C" Cameron my first name then "O" my last name initial, then my track number from highschool.

·
Premium Member
12,559 Posts
Welcome to the forum, thro in some more pictures of your Commander and we can change the thread titles to "CO23's garage"

·
Registered
94 Posts
Hello CO23
I'm located in Anderson, SC. Us Carolina folk will have to get together for a day of wheeling. Can't wait to see what these things can do!!!!! What are your planned exterior mods? Everyone on here is great, ask any question!

·
Administrator
15,215 Posts
Hello CO23